Lifestyle

About me tag!

Hello lovely ones.

I have been super busy with exams recently so have neglected this blog (sorry). I still have 2 left but I thought a good revision break would be to do a blog post! Since I have barely left the house, I thought I would do an ‘about me’ tag. Hopefully you may get to know be better! 


So here’s a few questions about me! 

1. What is your middle name? 

My middle name is charlotte! 

2. What is your favourite subject?

Hmmmm… it is PE (I haven’t done this since secondary school). Also this is worrying since I am doing a psychology degree…

3. What is your favourite drink?

Definitely Tesco finest peppermint and liquorice tea (how very middle class)


4. What is your favourite song?

This is always the hardest question as I can never decide and always change my mind! Right now it is anything by Laura marling but I also love Bombay bicycle club, Johnny Flynn and bears den (this is back when I have time to listen to music… revision is a killer)

5. What is your favourite food?

Another really hard question! Maybe salmon stir fry.

6. What is the last thing you bought? 

I haven’t been shopping in a long time! I think it was a Zara top.

7. What is your favourite book?

I don’t know if this counts as a book but my boyfriend bought me a poetry book and I am in love with it. It’s called ‘Milk and Honey’ by Rupi Kaur 


8. What is your favourite colour?

Teal!

9. Do you have any pets?

Yes! Many pets! Haha my house is filled with pets and it’s the best thing ever. We have like 20 chickens, a dog, lovebirds, a cat, ginea pigs, fish. It’s very fun 


10. What is your favourite perfume?

Chanel no5

11. Are you married?

Nope! But I have a wonderful boyfriend of 5 years 

12. Can you speak many languages?

Just English! How very English of me. I would love to speak more, especially French 

13. Do you have any siblings?

Yes I have two sisters, one called josie who is 23 and one called eva who is 18. They’re amazing

If there’s anything else you’d life to know don’t hesitate to ask! 

Millie.x

3 thoughts on “About me tag!

Leave a Reply

